Skip to content

&VM’s “Better Half” Featured on Apartment Therapy!

apartment therapy logo

Of course, by “better half” I am referring to the beautiful, ginger-headed…REX!  Haha, I’m kidding! He is adorable, but I would really like to direct your attention to the lovely home he shares with his mamas, Clytie & Claudia.

apartment therapy clytie ampersand

After viewing this Apartment Therapy house tour, it will come as no surprise why I had to be patted down and my bag searched the first few times I hung out at Clytie’s place–there are SO many interesting and cool objects and vintage goodness around every corner!!! Starting Ampersand Vintage Modern was kind of a no brainer.

Enjoy! And let her know what you think! 

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Auntie M. #

    Clytie – just took the tour…..everything is beautiful and amazing. So proud of you! Auntie M.

    June 5, 2012
    • csadler77 #

      Thanks Auntie! I can’t wait to see you guys either this summer or for the wedding in September! missing my Sadler’s. Andy and I may be swinging your way soon though!

      June 7, 2012

Leave a Reply

